My October Glam Bag finally arrived! It’s cute. I love the ghost zipper pull. Its fate is to hold Halloween makeup for the kids and I’ll pack it away for next year. Here’s what I got:

Ciate London Fierce Flicks Eyeliner– It’s a liquid eyeliner pen and I had to open it to find that out because it says it nowhere on the outside. I probably wear liquid eyeliner twice a year and I still have the last one Ipsy sent me. So this one will go in my overstock box.

theBalm Cosmetics Hot Mama Blush– I love theBalm’s packaging. The products are quality, too. This light pink is a great color for me and I’m very happy with it.

Tre’StiQue Matte Lip Crayon in Belize Bordeaux– Unfortunately I look hideous in hot pink. It makes me look like a crazy old lady. But I love the way this lip crayon glides on and dries to a matte finish. It lasts forever, too. So, yes, I had fuschia lips for a frighteningly long time. But I was at home so the only people I scared were my kids.

trestique
They faked me out with this cute packaging.

Instant Brows Brow Pencil in medium/dark– I’m still working on my last brow pencil from Ipsy, so I’ll be able to compare the two. I’m loving the dark color, though.

pur-lisse Daily Lip Nourisher with Mango and Shea Butter– It’s a nice lip treatment, has no scent, and tastes just a little bit like mango. I’ll keep it.

Get your Ipsy Glam Bag here for just $10 a month.

