My October Graze Box is here! (OctoGraze made me giggle so I had to use it)

It was a busy day at the office, so I didn’t get a chance to try any snacks. Also, there was a special at Schlotzky’s so I was beyond not hungry. But I’m super stoked to try these new eight snacks. I’m especially excited for the Fruity Flapjacks because they’re great for breakfast. This will be a new variety for me.

The October box is the third box I’ve received and I still haven’t decided if I’m going to continue my subscription. Trying new snacks is one of my favorite things. But when I really love a product it bums me out that I only have one little single-serving tray.

Here’s what I got this month:

Caramel Apple (apple wedges with caramel)

Lightly Salted Popcorn (I prefer densely salted, but that’s bad)

Energizing Almond, Carrot and Apple (wait, what? carrot?)

Cinnamon Pretzel (with almonds, I guess)

Thai Tom Yum Soup (Mmmm… soup)

Original Fruity Flapjack (Yay!)

Vitamin E Defense (I need that)

Vanilla Almond Protein Granola Topper (for my yogurt, I suppose)

You can get your first and fifth box free by clicking here!

