Remember when my Glam Bag was shipped, like, forever ago? Well, it finally came today. I can’t blame the Ipsy people. It was hung up in shipping for days.

But it’s here and I’m so happy. The bag is cute and sparkly with dancing ladies. For some reason the inside of my bag smells like turpentine and I can’t pinpoint why. I think it’s the bag, not the products. At least I hope, because I don’t want to put anything that smells like that on me.

Here’s what I got:

Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme– This is not my first experience with lip plutoofacedmper. Of course I tried it immediately. It has the same pepper effect as most other plumping glosses. It has a little cherry flavor (not that I licked it. ouch!).

 

Be A Bombshell Nail Polish in Va Voom– I love the Be A Bombshell brand. The Va Voom polish is very dark blue, almost purple. I can’t wait to wear it.

BellaPierre Mineral Blush in Autumn Glow– The color is subtle and really does bring glow to my skin. It’s lightweight and looks natural. So far I love it.

Rodial Dragon’s Blood Hyalauronic Tonic– No idea what that H-word means, but… uh… Dragons. I guess you spray it on your face. Stay tuned for that.

Clark’s Botanicals Age Defying Radiance Cream– We’ll see how this complements my Clark’s Botanicals Deep Moisture Mask.

Get your Glam Bag from Ipsy for only $10 a month by clicking here.

