For the future reference of all my readers, today I signed up for the Graze box. If you’re not familiar, this is a subscription box of eight healthy snacks for $11.99. They also have a four snack option and you can have yours delivered weekly, every two weeks, or monthly.

I used this link and my first and fifth box of four snacks will be free plus $1 shipping. The site tells me this will sign me up for weekly deliveries which I can change at any time. I plan to switch to monthly boxes ASAP as $2 per snack is kind of pricey for me. But we all know how I love getting mail and how I love surprises.

The first step after signing up is to browse their available snacks. This will tell the curator which snacks you’ll like and what you just won’t tolerate. I’m very adventurous when it comes to food (but not meat so much), so this step was easy for me.

I’m excited to get my first box. It’ll be sent to my office so I won’t be tempted to eat all my snacks at home in one day. And to be honest, I also don’t want to share.

Be sure to check back for my review of my first Graze box.

